Filter by
  • Ronald H

    LINCOLN, NE | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2021
    Very satisfied with the service & the staff.

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    January 25, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Husker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Lynette M

    LINCOLN, NE | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 22, 2021
    Experience was excellent. Gabe, Larry & Seth were courteous and professional; handled all my needs and concerns.

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    January 23, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Shane C

    GRAND ISLAND, NE | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 21, 2021
    Erick was very patient and very knowledgeable. He listened to my needs and guided me in the right direction. I really appreciate him and the way he made me feel valuable. Larry worked hard to keep my interests in mind. I am thankful that I went to Husker to buy my new vehicle. Thanks to the wonderful staff. Keep up the good work.

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    January 22, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Heidi D

    OMAHA, NE | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2021
    This was the best experience we've ever had buying a car! We've bought vehicles in multiple states and have never had such a strait forward, no hassle experience. Driving to Lincoln from Omaha was definitely worth it and we'd do it again!!

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    January 18, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Kent H

    LINCOLN, NE | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Had truck in for collision repairs. Done before expected. Upon pickup the exterior/truck bed were unclean. Buffing compound all over and shop dust all over the bed. Scratches on new fender and new scratch on roof. Justine my advisor immediately offered to fix. When I picked up after this the truck was clean and looked great. The way I expected the first time. I appreciate the extra effort the second time around, but was disappointed with the first attempt of delivery. The repairs were top notch, but the detail was unacceptable. I am very happy now, but could not give top ratings due to the overall experience.
  • Trudy U

    LINCOLN, NE | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Good
  • Dustin T

    LINCOLN, NE | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Did a great job
  • Roger G

    HUMBOLDT, NE | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Busy day at the shop but I was still well taken care of by the ladies at the check-in area. I decided to wait for my car's oil change. The "courtesy car" employee inquired if I needed to be taken somewhere almost as soon as I got into the waiting room. I was disappointed that no refreshments were available but completely understand the reason why. So glad that there is a big screen tv to help pass the time. I feel confident that my car is "good to go" when I drive off the lot. Good job Husker Auto Service Care!
  • Brad K

    LINCOLN, NE | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    It cost $150 bucks to run the diagnostic test for my check engine light. The "broken" part (oil sensor) came back being $600 bucks to replace. I declined the service and one day later the check engine light is off and hasn't come back on. I spent $150 bucks for a computer to tell a person to tell me to spend $600 bucks. That whole system is a racket and should be re-evaluated for cost and efficacy.
  • Ryan H

    MILFORD, NE | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Great experience, straightforward answer to all my questions