Filter by
  • Douglas S

    LINCOLN, NE | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Marty again has went above and beyond to help me out and get my car taken care of.

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    September 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Husker Chevrolet!
  • Aaron K

    DENTON, NE | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    Great service and quality.

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    September 8, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Sharon M

    LINCOLN, NE | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    Again - Marty did a fabulous job. Was able to work me in to get the headlight replaced. Estimated 1 1/2 wait, The guys had the job done little less than an hour.

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    September 8, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Husker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Thomas L

    LINCOLN, NE | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    Customer service was very, very poor the first few phone conversation. Very rude & disrespectful. Tried to ask simple questions & was met with rude & degrading comments.

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    September 7, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (402) 479-7546 (JASON MASEK)to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Roman R

    LINCOLN, NE | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Excelente servicio

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    August 26, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Glenn H

    OSMOND, NE | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    We have always had great service at Husker Auto!!

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    August 26, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Valeria G

    LINCOLN, NE | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 15, 2021
    N/a

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    August 16, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jeremy A

    LINCOLN, NE | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2021
    Got my truck in right away completed oil change. Found a nail in one of my tires. They repaired the tire with no extra delay for me.

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    August 11, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Benjamin K

    LINCOLN, NE | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 5, 2021
    It was great on all fronts

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    August 6, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Mark S

    LINCOLN, NE | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    The wait was short

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    August 3, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!