Filter by
  • Jeffrey A

    ELMWOOD, NE | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Great communication from scheduling through the recall repair of the engine heater. Thank you.

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    May 2, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Patricia M

    LINCOLN, NE | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2022
    Billy and Kerk were very helpful in getting me the car I wanted at the payment I wanted. I had to wait a bit because of very few cars on the lot, but they kept me updated on where the car was and when I could expect it to arrive in Lincoln. The car is here and I absolutely love it. Billy spent time with me teaching me about all the new and different features and how to use them. I always buy my cars at Husker Auto and don't plan to ever buy anywhere else. They recognize me when I walk in and offer a professional and personal service. Thank you gentlemen. Patty Morgan

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    April 29, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • John S

    LINCOLN, NE | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    I scheduled a standard oil change with tire rotation and inspection. Everything went fine and Jenn Filbert did a great job as my Service Consultant. Comment: I would think that if an inspection was performed, complimentary or not, there should be an inspection sheet provided to the customer that will explain what was inspected and address any concerns. If nothing else, this would be great record keeping for the customer. No such document was provided.

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    April 9, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Husker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Fred V

    LINCOLN, NE | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2022
    Service Tech was very courteous and service with a smile 😃 😊

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    March 29, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Matt B

    LINCOLN, NE | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2022
    I scheduled an appointment for 8:30 am on 3/17/22 for an update to the sound system. I was told on the phone that I should allow about 2 hours for the work to be completed. At approximately 10:30-11:00 I called to check on the status because I hadn’t heard anything. I was told that they hadn’t started working on it yet and that they would get to it as soon as they could. I commented that it didn’t make much sense to have an appointment for 8:30 if it wasn’t going to be worked on until the afternoon. He replied, “it’s better to have an early appointment and possibly get your vehicle back today than have an afternoon appointment and not get it back until tomorrow”. I wasn’t able to pick my truck until 4:30 that afternoon. I won’t make any more appointments with Husker in the future.

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    March 22, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (402) 479-7546 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Lisa D

    ADAMS, NE | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2022
    My contact person was very friendly and the oil change was completed in an hour. They even vacuumed and washed my vehicle. Great service!

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    March 7, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Husker Chevrolet!
  • Lou M

    LINCOLN, NE | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 6, 2022
    Getting my vehicle serviced is a pleasant experience at Husker Auto Group. It's easy to set up an appointment and Shelly Duba is a great service advisor!! She's very personable and knows what she is doing! The waiting area is comfortable and I enjoyed the beverage options while waiting for my car service to be finished. Being able to watch TV is nice, too!

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    February 7, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Husker Chevrolet!
  • Steven S

    LINCOLN, NE | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2022
    Always Great working with Marty Upton in service.

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    February 1, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Husker Chevrolet!
  • Kyle V

    ELKHORN, NE | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 24, 2022
    Richard was amazing and easy to work with

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    January 24, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Husker Chevrolet!
  • Deborah H

    PAPILLION, NE | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2021
    Shelly is totally awesome! which was handling my ticket for service

    Response from Husker Cadillac

    November 29, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!